Erica Mawby-Roche

Senior Director of Programs

Ageena Peterson

Operations and Office Manager

Catharine Smith

Executive Director

Lorie Umanita

Administrative Coordinator


Gail Maderis

Member of the Board of Directors; President and CEO of Antiva Biosciences, member of the Board of Directors at Valitor Inc., the Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO), and the California Life Sciences Institute

John Maraganore

Mentor and Member of the Board of Directors; CEO and Director at Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Chair of the Board for Agios Pharmaceuticals, co-chair of the Termeer Tribute Committee, and member of the Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO) Executive Committee.

Joan Reede, M.D.

Member of the Board of Directors; Dean for Diversity and Community Partnership at Harvard Medical School, President of the Biomedical Science Careers Program.

Belinda Termeer

President, Co-Founder and Member of the Board of Directors; Head of the Termeer family office; member of the Board of Directors of PIC Therapeutics, the Board of Fellows and the Discovery Committee at Harvard Medical School, the President’s Council at Massachusetts General Hospital, the Board of Directors of Celebrity Series of Boston, the leadership council of the Silent Spring Institute, and the Women in Science and Engineering Committee at the Museum of Science; Trustee Emerita of the Boston Ballet

Alan Walts

Treasurer, Secretary, Mentor, Co-Founder and Member of the Board of Directors; Venture Partner with Advent Life Sciences, Executive Chairman of PIC Therapeutics and Artax Biopharma, Board Member of Eloxx Pharmaceuticals and Neuroelectrics Corp, Board Observer at Amylyx Pharmaceuticals and Arrakis Therapeutics, Advisory Board Member of the ALS Investment Fund


Jeff Albers

Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors, Blueprint Medicines

Mike Bonney

Executive Chair, Kaleido

Katharine Bowdish

President & CEO, PIC Therapeutics

John Butler

President & CEO, Akebia

Daniel de Boer

Founder & CEO, ProQR

Elisabet de los Pinos

Founder & CEO, Aura Biosciences

Deborah Dunsire, M.D.

President & CEO, H. Lundbeck A/S

Mark Enyedy

President & CEO, ImmunoGen

Paul Fonteyne

Executive in Residence, Canaan Partners

Jim Geraghty

Board Director & Chair, Healthcare Leader

Michael Gilman

CEO, Arrakis Therapeutics

Paul Hastings

CEO, Nkarta Therapeutics

Kate Haviland

CEO, Blueprint Medicines

Ed Kaye

CEO, Stoke Therapeutics

Alison Lawton

Special Advisor to Office of CEO,
Kaleido Biosciences

John Maraganore

Former Founding CEO, Alnylam

Tom Mathers

Founder, President & CEO,
Allievex Corporation

Geoff McDonough

President & CEO, Generation Bio

David Meeker

Chairman, President & CEO,
Rhythm Therapeutics

Lydia Meyer-Turkson

Sr. Director, Global Early Innovation Partnering Leader, Oncology,
Johnson & Johnson Innovation

Ann Miller, M.D.

Member Board of Directors, Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Puma Biotechnology, and Allena Pharmaceuticals

Mike Minogue

Chairman, President & CEO, Abiomed

Richard Moscicki

Former Executive Vice President for Science and Regulatory Advocacy & Chief Medical Officer, Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)

Masako Nakamura

Global Biotech Executive

Paula Ragan

CEO, X4 Pharmaceuticals

Hans Schikan

Top Team Member, Health Holland

Alicia Secor

President & CEO, Atalanta Therapeutics

Craig Shimasaki

Co-Founder & CEO, Moleculera Labs

Paula Soteropoulos

Chairwoman of the Board, Ensoma

Dinko Valerio


Willem van Weperen

Senior Commercial Leader

Alan Walts

Treasurer, Secretary, Board of Directors,
The Termeer Foundation

Peter Wirth

Venture Partner, Quan Capital Management

James Xue

Founder, Chairman & CEO,
CANbridge Pharmaceuticals


Sun Altbach

Trista Morrison