Our Supporters

In addition to the Fellows and Mentors – the Termeer Network consists of a large contingent of industry experts who provide expertise and connections, and who have been instrumental in supporting The Termeer Foundation.

A special thank you to our 2024 Annual Celebration sponsors:







A special thank you to our 2024 major charitable donors:

A special thank you to our 2020 Termeer Square donors:

Alexion Pharmaceuticals


Joseph Aoun, Ph.D., President, Northeastern University


Joshua Boger, Ph.D., Founder, Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Mike Bonney

Robert Coughlin, CEO, MassBIO

Zoltan Csimma, Chair, International Institute of New England (IINE)

George Daley, M.D., Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty, Harvard Medical School

Daniel de Boer, CEO, ProQR Therapeutics N.V.

Dechert LLP

Deborah Dunsire, M.D., CEO, Xtuit

Faber, Daeufer & Itrato PC

John Fish, Chairman and CEO, Suffolk Construction

Keith Flaherty, M.D., Director, Termeer Center for Targeted Therapies, MGH

James C. Foster, President & CEO, Charles River Laboratories

Jim Geraghty, Chair, Idera and Juniper Pharmaceuticals

Goldman Sachs

James Greenwood, CEO, BIO

Tuan Ha-Ngoc, Executive Chairman, KEW


Daniel Haber, M.D., Ph.D., Director, MGH Cancer Center

John Hawkins, Vice Chair, Odgers Berndtson

Jean Hynes & Mark Condon


Bill Kane, SVP, BioMed Realty

Laurie Keating, SVP, General Counsel, Alnylam and BOD member of MassBIO

Jeff Leerink, Chair and CEO, Leerink Partners

Christine Lindenboom, VP, Corporate Communications, Alnylam

Gail Maderis, CEO, Antiva

John Maraganore, Ph.D., CEO, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals

Geoffrey McDonough, M.D., CEO Generation Bio

David Meeker, M.D., CEO, KSQ Therapeutics

Mike Minogue, Chair and CEO, Abiomed

Moderna Therapeutics

Paul and Sandra Montrone

Mikko Nissinen, Artistic Director, Boston Ballet


Stelios Papadopoulos, Ph.D., Chair of the Board, Biogen



Bo Piela, Head of Communications, Foundation Medicine


Molly and David Pyott

Victoria Reggie Kennedy, Board President and Co-founder, Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate

Rafael Reif, Ph.D., President, MIT

Sanofi Genzyme

Ann and Phil Sharp

Paul & Chloe Shimmel

Bill Sibold, Head of Sanofi Genzyme

Peter Slavin, M.D., President, Mass General Hospital

Stephane van Rooijen, M.D., CEO, Dynacure (France)

Takeda Pharmaceutical

Venable Foundation

Chris Viehbacher, CEO, Gurnet Capital

Alan Walts, Ph.D., Partner, Advent Life Sciences

Christoph Westphal, M.D., Ph.D., Co-Founding Partner, Longwood Fund

The Dyann and Peter Wirth Fund

Andrey Zarur, Ph.D., CEO, Greenlight Bio