Henris porch2

In addition to the Fellows and Mentors, The Termer Network consists of a large contingent of industry experts who provide expertise and connections, and who have been instrumental in supporting The Termeer Foundation.

A special thanks to our 2021 Fellows Celebration sponsors:



A special thank you to our 2020 Termeer Square donors:

Alexion Pharmaceuticals
Joseph Aoun, Ph.D., President, Northeastern University
Joshua Boger, Ph.D., Founder, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Mike Bonney
Robert Coughlin, CEO, MassBIO
Zoltan Csimma, Chair, International Institute of New England (IINE)
George Daley, M.D., Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty, Harvard Medical School
Daniel de Boer, CEO, ProQR Therapeutics N.V.
Dechert LLP
Deborah Dunsire, M.D., CEO, Xtuit
Faber, Daeufer & Itrato PC
John Fish, Chairman and CEO, Suffolk Construction
Keith Flaherty, M.D., Director, Termeer Center for Targeted Therapies, MGH
James C. Foster, President & CEO, Charles River Laboratories
Jim Geraghty, Chair, Idera and Juniper Pharmaceuticals
Goldman Sachs
James Greenwood, CEO, BIO
Tuan Ha-Ngoc, Executive Chairman, KEW
Daniel Haber, M.D., Ph.D., Director, MGH Cancer Center
John Hawkins, Vice Chair, Odgers Berndtson
Jean Hynes & Mark Condon
Bill Kane, SVP, BioMed Realty
Laurie Keating, SVP, General Counsel, Alnylam and BOD member of MassBIO
Jeff Leerink, Chair and CEO, Leerink Partners
Christine Lindenboom, VP, Corporate Communications, Alnylam
Gail Maderis, CEO, Antiva
John Maraganore, Ph.D., CEO, Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Geoffrey McDonough, M.D., CEO Generation Bio
David Meeker, M.D., CEO, KSQ Therapeutics
Mike Minogue, Chair and CEO, Abiomed
Moderna Therapeutics
Paul and Sandra Montrone
Mikko Nissinen, Artistic Director, Boston Ballet
Stelios Papadopoulos, Ph.D., Chair of the Board, Biogen
Bo Piela, Head of Communications, Foundation Medicine
Molly and David Pyott
Victoria Reggie Kennedy, Board President and Co-founder, Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate
Rafael Reif, Ph.D., President, MIT
Sanofi Genzyme
Ann and Phil Sharp
Paul & Chloe Shimmel
Bill Sibold, Head of Sanofi Genzyme
Peter Slavin, M.D., President, Mass General Hospital
Stephane van Rooijen, M.D., CEO Dynacure (France)
Takeda Pharmaceutical
Venable Foundation
Chris Viehbacher, CEO, Gurnet Capital
Alan Walts, Ph.D., Partner, Advent Life Sciences
Christoph Westphal, M.D., Ph.D., Co-Founding Partner, Longwood Fund
The Dyann and Peter Wirth Fund
Andrey Zarur, Ph.D., CEO, Greenlight Bio
termeer logo bottom